Turn Roll Back Feature Added

[RSS]
Author: Fyron
Date: May 29, 2010 7:23 PM
Category: Dev Log
Posts: 1
Today we have added a new feature: game hosts can now roll back the turn state for a game. Rollbacks are a destructive operation, and the current turn will be deleted.
Remember, PBW2 is only guaranteed stores the last 5 turns. Each night, all older turn directories are deleted to save space.

Comments